Thank you for your interest in the Collins Hill Indoor Drumline 2017-18 season. Please follow these steps before coming to the first audition on November 9th.

icon-step1Complete the interest form at the bottom of this page. You will be emailed additional information including the audition packet as soon as the material is available. PLEASE print and bring this audition material with you to auditions.

icon-step2Attend our informational meeting on November 7th at 7pm in the Collins Hill Band Room. We ask that students and parents BOTH attend this meeting. This will provide an overview of the program, the audition process, trip information, and all costs involved.

Aicon-step3ttend the audition camps on November 9th & 14th